Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Beth from Ukiah, CA on 10/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve already started recommending and telling everyone about Alliance Auto Service!! My car has to over 284k miles. I was stuck on the side of the road on a weekend and brought it in on Monday- I had a whole online detail of what was going on with my car! Being a AAA member and using their services I received a discount! I thought my 12yr old car was on her last ride- No way, it drives like a brand new car! So grateful for everyone that helped from the guys in the shop to Jennifer’s awesome customer service!! I’m a customer for life!!!"
5 star rating
Hollie N. from WILLITS, CA on 10/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best place around for electrical and major repairs on foreign vehicles"
5 star rating
Wendylee from Ukiah, CA on 10/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are great! I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Scott W. from Redwood Valley, CA on 10/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, no surprises, honest estimates and outstanding service"
5 star rating
Susan P. from Ukiah, CA on 9/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I'm thrilled to have found Alliance Auto Service! We've had to have several repairs done on our vehicle and were charged far too much at another service facility. We switched to Alliance and are very happy we did. They do great work, they're thorough and most importantly, they have integrity and care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Donald & Linda W. from Ukiah, CA on 9/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are the very best in Ukiah probably in all of California. Very trustworthy, professional,and overall amazing. I would never go anywhere else they have my car worked on. The mechanics and the owner and his fabulous wife make sure that everything is done correctly."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Ukiah, CA on 9/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in California; professional and honest!!!!"
5 star rating
Melissa from Ukiah, CA on 8/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO ALLIANCE"
5 star rating
Ramona T. from UKIAH, CA on 7/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service"
5 star rating
Richard L. from PuYALLUP, WA on 7/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be better."
5 star rating
Todd G. from Ukiah, CA on 7/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell that person to consider Alliance as a solid option."
5 star rating
Heidi M. from UKIAH, CA on 7/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly and fast service. They really care about how they treat you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Wendy B. from Comptche, CA on 6/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would take my car to anyone else!"
5 star rating
Nelcyne W. from Ukiah, CA on 6/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have told all my friends how trustworthy & honest Alliance Auto has been since I have been taking my car there and I would not deal with any other auto shop - I give them an A++. Nelcyne wright"
5 star rating
Ramon from Ukiah, CA on 6/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, on time with work completion and helpful in making sure I was satisfied."
5 star rating
Danny R. from Ukiah, CA on 5/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, timely and thorough"
5 star rating
Andrew (rudy) M. from Ukiah, CA on 5/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality people doing quality work! Will definitely be doing business again with Alliance! Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Terri W. from Hopland, CA on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable,professional and very nice."
5 star rating
Bill B. from UKIAH, CA on 4/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"High quality, reasonable price, work done promptly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ukiah, CA on 3/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly service. I was given an estimate and they didn't try and sell me anything."
5 star rating
Ray R. from Ukiah, CA on 3/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Please go to them. They do excellent work! And are very friendly."
5 star rating
Laurent from Ukiah, CA on 3/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, fixed my beloved LR3 and got me back on the road the next day after being stranded due to a failed alternator. Thank you Alliance and crew."
3 star rating
Louie F. from Redwood Valley, CA on 3/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Have to make a return visit because there is a fluid leak that needs to be checked out"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Willits, CA on 2/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend using their service because of thorough attention to detail in their work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Linnet L. from Covelo, CA on 2/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding. Excellant car service ."
5 star rating
Jini R. from Ukiah, CA on 2/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Alliance they are solid!"