Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Pamela C. from Ukiah, CA on 9/16/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Laura B. from Ukiah, CA on 9/8/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Complete review of job to be performed and excellent communication Great work"
5 star rating
Chris O. from Redwood Valley, CA on 9/3/2021 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We always get very good service from alliance."
5 star rating
Trish P. from Ukiah, CA on 8/30/2021 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They were great. We broke down during a trip. They were so helpful. They called a rental car company for us and gave us a ride to the location."
5 star rating
Trisha H. from Laytonville, CA on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome and I would tell the person they should go to them."
5 star rating
Sickwitit from Ukiah, CA on 8/15/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great place know what there doing and have done in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Randy C. from Ukiah, CA on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Nice, good honest people ready to serve."
4 star rating
Patricia S. from Ukiah, CA on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job with what they replaced. The only problem is the steering wheel shakes a little and there is still a problem with the tire."
5 star rating
Sharon P. from Ukiah, CA on 8/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service, quality of work is very good. I trust them and will recommend to all."
5 star rating
Yvonne K. from UKIAH, CA on 7/9/2021 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"thanks for all the hard work in the heat and all the attempts to contact us while we were having phone problems."
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from Redwood City, CA on 7/9/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We highly recommend Alliance, both for their excellent work and because they’re great community members!"
5 star rating
Elias T. from Ukiah, CA on 7/7/2021 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"definitely a go to shop .very helpful all way around 😀"
5 star rating
Tracie L. from Ukiah, CA on 7/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That are amazing! Very professional & polite. We had a horrible experience at the Ford dealership in Ukiah. Alliance was referred to us & they fixed what Ford not only broke- but explained thoroughly what the issues were. Alliance has a forever customer in us!"
5 star rating
Joan P. from Ukiah, CA on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best I've found"
4 star rating
Erik R. from Ukiah, CA on 6/29/2021 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They do timely and competent work"
5 star rating
Laura R. from Ukiah, CA on 6/12/2021 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It’s a great shop."
5 star rating
Alison S. from Ukiah, CA on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome! Provide great explanations and estimates and can always work around my schedule."
4 star rating
David G. from Ukiah, CA on 6/1/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Linda S. from Ukiah, CA on 5/16/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Everything went really great."
5 star rating
Jerry from Ukiah, CA on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Do not take your auto anywhere else if you want great service and quality work done."
5 star rating
Adam F. from Ukiah, CA on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly."
5 star rating
Charlie A. from Ukiah, CA on 4/28/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would say alliance auto repair is a safe and reliable auto repair shop and would definitely recommend it to anyone"
5 star rating
Marina from Ukiah, CA on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they are amazing, will definitely figure out what is wrong with your car, explain everything and be super fair and kind!!"
5 star rating
Jeff from Ukiah, CA on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Nice honest people ! The vehicle was completed on time . I will be back for service when it is needed ."
5 star rating
Judy from Ukiah, CA on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go only to Alliance."
5 star rating
Josh K. from Ukiah, CA on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The repair needed was fairly simple and straightforward but the turnaround was very quick, and service very friendly!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from Redwood City, CA on 3/24/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We can’t recommend Alliance enough! They take the time to do the job right and keep you informed every step of the way. Very fair prices and top of the line service."
5 star rating
Lilli R. from Ukiah, CA on 3/5/2021 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My experience has been a positive one"
5 star rating
Mikayla from Ukiah, CA on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service"
5 star rating
Bob from Ukiah, CA on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Matt H. from Ukiah, CA on 2/3/2021 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I was visiting Ukiah and found out I needed a complete brake job on all 4 wheels the day I was leaving. Alliance quickly confirmed that the parts were available and they would be done at 5pm. I showed up at 5 pm and drive back to Sacramento with a safe vehicle. Thanks Alliance Auto."
5 star rating
Ana V. from Ukiah, CA on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Alliance Auto is an honest family business. They are patient with all my questions and utilize technology to send updates. So grateful I found them!"
5 star rating
Nori D. from Ukiah, CA on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Alliance Auto is a trustworthy business!"
5 star rating
Tina T. from Laytonville, CA on 12/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I’ve told friends that I really was happy with the service."
5 star rating
Regina from Ukiah, CA on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to make an appointment and they would be very happy"
5 star rating
Tina C. from Philo, CA on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"i was very happy with the service"
5 star rating
Oz from Ukiah, CA on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Earl C. from UKIAH, CA on 11/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go see Salvador he will take care of you !!"
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Covelo, CA on 11/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop in Mendocino County!"
5 star rating
Wendylee from Ukiah, CA on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Alliance has great communication and always takes good car of me and my car!"
5 star rating
Sean C. from Ukiah, CA on 9/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable, provided constant updates. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
April A. from Ukiah, CA on 9/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and offer great service. I wont go anywhere else."
4 star rating
Krystal from Ukiah, CA on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"loved them just expect to wait a long tim"
5 star rating
Linda M. from Ukiah, CA on 8/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"All around excellent."
5 star rating
Rick M. from Ukiah, CA on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Competent & reliable professional services"
5 star rating
Darron J. from City, CA on 7/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Pamela C. from Ukiah, CA on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Alliance Auto provides excellent customer service. Their staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. I will be returning for all of my auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Laura G. from Ukiah, CA on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They are top of the line for quality and customer service. I will never go anywhere else. They went out of their way to help me when I first moved to Ukiah, and had some very specific needs."
5 star rating
Hella T. from Ukiah, CA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I felt welcomed and reassured by their kindness and their professionalism. A rare combination especially when your car has broken down far from home."
5 star rating
Suzanne T. from Ukiah, CA on 7/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Good"
4 star rating
Jeff P. from Ukiah, CA on 7/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Em from Ukiah, CA on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Attention to quality and detail"
5 star rating
Autumn C. from Ukiah, CA on 6/8/2020 for an auto repair of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly staff"
5 star rating
Marisela from Ukiah, CA on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their MercedesBenz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I like how pictures and the services needed were communicated. Attention to detail. My key fob needed a new battery, they noticed it and changed it for me 😊."
5 star rating
Mollie B. from UKIAH, CA on 5/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service, state of the art system to communicate my cars needs, & community oriented!"
5 star rating
Patrick T. from Ukiah, CA on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The responding to my query is very quickly and were able to open repairs and maintenance of my vehicle In a timely manner"
4 star rating
Henry from Ukiah, CA on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
5 star rating
Tambi from Ukiah, CA on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are fantastic! They were competent, professional and effective."
5 star rating
Rachelle from Ukiah, CA on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That they do a great job!"
5 star rating
Smith. P. from Ukiah, CA on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and honest people. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else."
5 star rating
Ken from Ukiah, CA on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That Alliance offers both quality work, and the staff are wonderful. I would suggest that when given an estimated time of completion to request that they let you know if it will take longer."
5 star rating
Beth L. from Ukiah, CA on 2/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The only shop I refer my friend, Family & even strangers!"
5 star rating
Jean R. from UKIAH, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been a long-time customer with them for many years. The level of service and quality of work performed has been based on relatively routine repair jobs to very complex jobs. They have always completed all of these repairs to my various cars in an excellent and timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality auto repair services."
5 star rating
Nelcyne W. from Ukiah, CA on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Don’t take your car any place else except ALLIANCE AUTO"
5 star rating
Kennedy G. from Kelseyville, CA on 2/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They’re pretty cool."
5 star rating
Phil S. from Ukiah, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service here is top notch! They are a family operation that treats customers like family. Wouldn't take my care issues to anyone else."
5 star rating
Phil S. from Ukiah, CA on 1/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Alliance are great! They know what they're doing and get what needs to be done done in a reasonable timeframe and they have awesome customer service. They knew I couldn't be in to pick up my car when they were open so they offered to drop my car off at my house upon completion of repairs and payment was made. I have never had this level of down home service. It feels like I just let my neighbor work on my car. I won't take my card anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cody H. from Ukiah, CA on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my cars to Alliance for about a year now and have been very happy with their service, professionalism, work ethic, and friendliness. Jenifer and Sal have been great to work with and have always had great communication with quotes and updates on active repairs. I've found their prices to be competitive in the local and surrounding markets and especially beating dealership prices."
5 star rating
Aaron K. from Ukiah, CA on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes!"
5 star rating
Kyle from Ukiah, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They did a wonderful job"
5 star rating
Danny R. from Ukiah, CA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Professional and prompt"
5 star rating
Alice V. from Clearlake Oaks, CA on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, fair prices, excellent work and very friendly personnel. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
James W. from Hopland, CA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service from both Owners, Sal and Jennifer, as well as the rest of staff."
5 star rating
Cpacc from Ukiah, CA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They seem to care."
5 star rating
Jodi R. from Ukiah, CA on 12/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly and honest. Very knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with the service that was provided to me!"
5 star rating
Yareli from Ukiah, CA on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Extremely likely"
5 star rating
George from Ukiah, CA on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their KIA and their testimonial is:
"They are honest"
5 star rating
Sherri from Ukiah, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their KIA and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle to them. They do great work an are so friendly. Great place.."
5 star rating
Pat from Ukiah, CA on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their KIA and their testimonial is:
"They are willing to go the extra mile to complete a job before a holiday for out of town travelers. Pat"
5 star rating
Maria Elena S. from Ukiah, CA on 11/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Nice service"
5 star rating
Amanda from Ukiah, CA on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great business"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Petaluma, CA on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly, trusted folks."
5 star rating
Beth from Ukiah, CA on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I’ve already started recommending and telling everyone about Alliance Auto Service!! My car has to over 284k miles. I was stuck on the side of the road on a weekend and brought it in on Monday- I had a whole online detail of what was going on with my car! Being a AAA member and using their services I received a discount! I thought my 12yr old car was on her last ride- No way, it drives like a brand new car! So grateful for everyone that helped from the guys in the shop to Jennifer’s awesome customer service!! I’m a customer for life!!!"
5 star rating
Hollie N. from WILLITS, CA on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Best place around for electrical and major repairs on foreign vehicles"
5 star rating
Wendylee from Ukiah, CA on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are great! I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Scott W. from Redwood Valley, CA on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, no surprises, honest estimates and outstanding service"
5 star rating
Susan P. from Ukiah, CA on 9/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'm thrilled to have found Alliance Auto Service! We've had to have several repairs done on our vehicle and were charged far too much at another service facility. We switched to Alliance and are very happy we did. They do great work, they're thorough and most importantly, they have integrity and care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Donald & Linda W. from Ukiah, CA on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are the very best in Ukiah probably in all of California. Very trustworthy, professional,and overall amazing. I would never go anywhere else they have my car worked on. The mechanics and the owner and his fabulous wife make sure that everything is done correctly."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Ukiah, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in California; professional and honest!!!!"
5 star rating
Melissa from Ukiah, CA on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO ALLIANCE"
5 star rating
Ramona T. from UKIAH, CA on 7/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service"
5 star rating
Richard L. from PuYALLUP, WA on 7/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be better."
5 star rating
Todd G. from Ukiah, CA on 7/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell that person to consider Alliance as a solid option."
5 star rating
Heidi M. from UKIAH, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly and fast service. They really care about how they treat you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Wendy B. from Comptche, CA on 6/17/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would take my car to anyone else!"
5 star rating
Nelcyne W. from Ukiah, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have told all my friends how trustworthy & honest Alliance Auto has been since I have been taking my car there and I would not deal with any other auto shop - I give them an A++. Nelcyne wright"
5 star rating
Ramon from Ukiah, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, on time with work completion and helpful in making sure I was satisfied."
5 star rating
Danny R. from Ukiah, CA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, timely and thorough"
5 star rating
Andrew (rudy) M. from Ukiah, CA on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality people doing quality work! Will definitely be doing business again with Alliance! Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Terri W. from Hopland, CA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable,professional and very nice."
5 star rating
Bill B. from UKIAH, CA on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"High quality, reasonable price, work done promptly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ukiah, CA on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly service. I was given an estimate and they didn't try and sell me anything."
5 star rating
Ray R. from Ukiah, CA on 3/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Please go to them. They do excellent work! And are very friendly."
5 star rating
Laurent from Ukiah, CA on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great work, fixed my beloved LR3 and got me back on the road the next day after being stranded due to a failed alternator. Thank you Alliance and crew."
3 star rating
Louie F. from Redwood Valley, CA on 3/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Have to make a return visit because there is a fluid leak that needs to be checked out"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Willits, CA on 2/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend using their service because of thorough attention to detail in their work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Linnet L. from Covelo, CA on 2/22/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding. Excellant car service ."
5 star rating
Jini R. from Ukiah, CA on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Go to Alliance they are solid!"